…And A Happy New Year!

Hello friends!

Me and the team here at Chris Lackie – The Blog wanted to take this opportunity to wish everyone on the internet a happy 2015.  Finally, the evil hog spit that was 2014 is over and we can get on with our lives.

Did everyone enjoy their holidays? I know I sure did.  I got to watch the new Godzilla movie, Starship Troopers and Air Force One. Best. Time. Ever.

Also, I acquired the 1966 Batman Blu Ray box set!  It’s limited edition! I have number 57,830 of 95,000 (in your face 57,831!).  The best part? When you press a button on the box, it sings the Batman theme song!  Na na na na na na na na na awesome!

Oh, and over the holidays  I got to spend time with friends and family and all that stuff… but whatever – Batman box set!

Well that’s it.  I just wanted to check in and make sure you’re all doing okay.  I haven’t heard otherwise, so I’m going to assume that everything with you is fine (but you may want to get that freckle on your cheek checked out.  It looks… strange).

I’d stay and chat a bit more, but there is a Dawn of the Planet of the Apes Blu Ray that is just begging to be watched. Question: Shouldn’t Dawn have come before Rise? Isn’t the Dawn of something needed before it can Rise? Something to think about.

BAMPF!

P.S. Has anyone seen my ear buds? I can’t seem to find them.

CASE-OF-THE-MISSING-EAR-BUDS BAMPF!

Leave a Reply

